Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Bullion

Patrick Bullion

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Bullion
"Always great seeing Brenda and Kristen. They answer every question in layman's terms and project future concerns"
Profile photo of Mas C

Mas C

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mas C
"Brenda and TJ are very kind and personable associates who were happy to help and answer any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Dully Ibrahim

Dully Ibrahim

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dully Ibrahim
"Hello, I was very impressed with the office staff and how kind everyone was. They had very good customer service . Would definitely recommend to close friends and family."
Profile photo of Tabi LaClair

Tabi LaClair

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabi LaClair
"They are always amazing. Been with them for the last 13 years."
Profile photo of Timothy Cook

Timothy Cook

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Cook
"Quick, fast, attentive service. I’ve used their coverage for my home, valuables & vehicles for years."
Profile photo of Daniel K

Daniel K

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel K
"It is always an easy pleasure doing business with Brenda, Kristyn, and the entire team. They have handled all of my insurance needs for years with exemplary professionalism and compassion, and I would never, ever consider changing to another agency. No talking lizard, no squawking emu, just dependable amazing customer service whenever I need it most. Me and my family sure appreciate being able to count on Brenda Flagg Agency for that. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Amy Chrisogonou

Amy Chrisogonou

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Chrisogonou
"Brenda and Krysten are the best! So on top of everything! Respond and follow up the same day ! I’m so lucky to have them as my agents"
Profile photo of Joseph Paone

Joseph Paone

January 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Joseph Paone
"Telephone service was great they got me an answer right away. They're good customer service oriented agency. Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Anire Warren

Anire Warren

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anire Warren
"Brenda Flagg insurance is great they take there time with you and explain everything to you I have been with her for 3 years and it’s great I recommend her to all my family"
Profile photo of Barbara V. Stack

Barbara V. Stack

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara V. Stack
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Tammy Barber

Tammy Barber

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Barber
"State farm agency is 5 star Brenda Flagg and her associates are awesome they are very eager to help in anyway they can definitely a solid A company"
Profile photo of Shannon Lee

Shannon Lee

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lee
"Terrance and team are fantastic to work with!!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of ameen khan

ameen khan

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ameen khan
"Kristyn was helpful and was fast."
Profile photo of Joe Jenkins

Joe Jenkins

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Jenkins
"Nicole is very friendly and knowledgeable about State Farm insurance. She made things very easy to sign with this company"
Profile photo of Patti Goodrich

Patti Goodrich

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Goodrich
"I can’t say enough about my State Farm Insurance agent and representative, Brenda Flagg. This lady goes beyond her responsibilities, I believe. Not only is she friendly and fun to talk to, she looks into answers that I have questions for in regards to the vehicles I have bought throughout the years. And if she doesn’t know them already, she finds a way to get an answer to me ASAP. I have been with State Farm since age of 16. And from back then I can remember only one other agent that served me well, who has been retired for some time now. Brenda is the first lady that has dealt with my insurance, and I wouldn’t replace her for anybody… if it weren’t for State Farm allowing me to store my car for the winter months..not sure how I’d handle things..State Farm is still #1in my world..💕Merry Christmas and a Blessed New Year..2024…. Patti Goodrich"
Profile photo of Deyaa Hamad

Deyaa Hamad

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deyaa Hamad
"Always PROMPT in making accurate updates to policy, polite and pleasant. Always a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Nate Corey

Nate Corey

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Corey
"Kristyn was very fast and effective!"
Profile photo of Aaron Abbe

Aaron Abbe

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Abbe
"Brenda and Kristyn are the best! Always there to get you the best rates. I have been with them for years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my insurance needs. Give them a try? I don’t think you will be disappointed!"
Profile photo of frank fowler

frank fowler

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank fowler
"Very pleased with Brenda Flagg's office customer service pleasantnance and very pleased with the effort made by this office in keeping my insurance affordable. Frank Fowler"
Profile photo of Jay Morse

Jay Morse

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Morse
"Brenda is fantastic to work with! She has a great team there that are always efficient and friendly."
Profile photo of ken dimon

ken dimon

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ken dimon
"I recently moved from New Mexico, where I had State Farm insurance, to Fayetteville NY. Kristyn was a godsend in transferring my insurance to our new residence. It was refreshing to sit down in an office with Kristyn and go through our needs instead of strictly online or on the phone. Hats off to Kristyn!!!!"
Profile photo of Theresa Groman

Theresa Groman

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Groman
"Brenda has provided us excellent service over the last few years, keeping our policies up to date and relevant to our current needs. And we always receive a timely response when we email, often within the hour!"
Profile photo of Timothy Liebe

Timothy Liebe

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Liebe
"I always found Brenda and her agents to be quick, friendly, and responsive – when my marriage was ending, and I needed insurance for my car and apartment, they took care of me."
Profile photo of Kerry Mcmahon

Kerry Mcmahon

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Mcmahon
"Brenda and Kristyn are true professionals. I wouldn't trust my insurance needs to anyone else."
Profile photo of Tony Omelian

Tony Omelian

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Omelian
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 50 years. I have been very satisfied with the service until now. I received my yearly auto insurance bill and was surprised that the premium went up 24%. This is not acceptable! I called Brenda Flagg's office and spoke to Terrance (Brenda 's assistant) who investigated the matter and called me back. I have nothing but praise for the treatment given to me by Terrance and Brenda. They are very professional in their dealings and sympathetic to my predicament. I don't know what I will do but I do want to say that State Farm should be applauded for having wonderful people like Terrance and Brenda on their staff. Yours truly, Tony Omelian"