Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brenda Flagg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brenda Flagg

5 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Lecher

Sharon Lecher

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was awesome on getting me a cheaper insurance quote and kept my coverage at the same that it was!! Great job!"
Profile photo of Aziz Alkun

Aziz Alkun

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mel and the team, were very helpful and lovely. Loved the experience"
Profile photo of Seth Trapp

Seth Trapp

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sasha Batorsky

Sasha Batorsky

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda Flagg State Farm is always kind and helpful. Their phone and snail mail communication is very helpful for keeping our account up to date. Autopay is an extra cost, which is unfortunate, but they still manage to be ADHD friendly."
Profile photo of John Bryan

John Bryan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was complete and very detailed in every aspect of the interaction. She explained everything she needed to and was cheerful and courteous throughout. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alexander Jablonski

Alexander Jablonski

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office was, and has been very kind and easy to work with. Easily the best insurance experience I have had to date!"
Profile photo of Sadeq Shihman

Sadeq Shihman

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda Flagg and her team you was helpful I’m really glad to meet you today you are so kind thank you so much ma’am"
Profile photo of Ray

Ray

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda and Kristyn are easiest and best agency in the area to work with the always efficient and very helpful"
Profile photo of matt patterson

matt patterson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristyn was incredible. Very helpful, friendly, and informative. She helped me bundle my policies and saved me lots of money. 100/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Dave Ghidiu

Dave Ghidiu

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to help. Always friendly. Always above and beyond. I can't overstate how grateful I am for their customer service and commitment to excellence."
Profile photo of Shar-Kea Long

Shar-Kea Long

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was excellent"
Profile photo of Vishwraj Jariwala

Vishwraj Jariwala

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible experience, brenda flagg explained everything and answered all of my questions. Beautiful!"
Profile photo of Carl Hjort

Carl Hjort

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick service at the end of the day to get me ID cards."
Profile photo of Hqte

Hqte

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda is a great lady. Great team."
Profile photo of Tia Mccubbin

Tia Mccubbin

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Felisha Ramquar

Felisha Ramquar

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, reasonably priced policies. Pleased with overall service."
Profile photo of Emilio Chirico

Emilio Chirico

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda and staff are very personal and efficient . Very pleased with the excellent service they provide. Keep up the good work 🎉 Bridgett"
Profile photo of Emily Brock

Emily Brock

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were amazing, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Faye Greene

Faye Greene

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, professional and prompt service"
Profile photo of cornell strickland

cornell strickland

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda and her team of experts are attentive to your insurance needs. Always available to assist when needed. They ensure that you have the best coverage at a price you can afford. Always a pleasure to work with the Brenda Flagg State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Carol Burritt

Carol Burritt

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda Flagg agency is the most helpful and on the ball agent I have had in my many, many years of dealing with car and homeowner's insurance. Nice people who are there to assist with whatever, I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of carl wessing

carl wessing

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"They answer my questions very fast and are always very helpful."
Profile photo of Tiffany Marino

Tiffany Marino

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This has been such a professional, comfortable, and friendly environment"
Profile photo of John Sadowski

John Sadowski

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team that Brenda has built. Very helpful and priced fairly."
Profile photo of Krista Henning

Krista Henning

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be more happy that I chose Brenda Flagg to sign up for life insurance! She made it very easy for me and made sure that it was in my budget. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for any kind of insurance!"