Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Rosaschi

Joe Rosaschi

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rosaschi
"Brenda and her team (Krystin) are the best insurance agency in Syracuse. Just this morning Krystin prevented me from losing my auto coverage. This agency is BEYOND efficient and will really help you navigate through the stressors of obtaining insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Susan Kimber

Susan Kimber

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kimber
"Great people at this State Farm.... always nice and supportive and knowledgeable. Always go above and beyond..."
Profile photo of Rosemary Beach

Rosemary Beach

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Beach
"Best customer service. Brenda is an awesome agent."
Profile photo of Cindy Bauter

Cindy Bauter

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bauter
"These ladies are the best. Very easy to work with always very pleasant and professional and quick to return calls. I didn’t have to change agencies when I moved. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of William Ramsey

William Ramsey

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Ramsey
"Kristyn was great!!! Answered all my questions promptly and with efficiency. Was also able to save me money on my insurance needs. I'd highly recommend State Farm and especially Kristyn with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shem Doupe

Shem Doupe

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shem Doupe
"I work with dozens of insurance agents at my job as a lender. We are constantly disappointed by the slow responses and inaccuracies in policies when requesting the agent add the lender. I'm happy to say that Brenda is incredible and fast. I requested a mortgagee to be added to my policy and it was literally done in minutes. I've never seen anything like it. It normally takes days or weeks sometimes."
Profile photo of Michael Milis

Michael Milis

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Milis
"Kristyn was awesome!"
Profile photo of Tom Marko

Tom Marko

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Marko
"Kristyn was excellent. She understood my insurance needs and explained my options clearly. She is extremely personable and professional. Made buying insurance easy."
Profile photo of Matt Barbagallo

Matt Barbagallo

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Barbagallo
"I worked with Krystin on auto insurance and I couldn’t believe how easy it was. Very efficient"
Profile photo of Bryan Piedmonte

Bryan Piedmonte

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Piedmonte
"I work at a local auto dealership and talk to Brenda and her team monthly to make policy changes for mutual customers and the changes are always done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of megan giannino

megan giannino

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by megan giannino
"Fiona helped me with my insurance quote. She was so helpful and got me the best rate."
Profile photo of Patrick Bullion

Patrick Bullion

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Bullion
"Always great seeing Brenda and Kristen. They answer every question in layman's terms and project future concerns"
Profile photo of Mas C

Mas C

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mas C
"Brenda and TJ are very kind and personable associates who were happy to help and answer any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Dully Ibrahim

Dully Ibrahim

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dully Ibrahim
"Hello, I was very impressed with the office staff and how kind everyone was. They had very good customer service . Would definitely recommend to close friends and family."
Profile photo of Tabi LaClair

Tabi LaClair

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabi LaClair
"They are always amazing. Been with them for the last 13 years."
Profile photo of Timothy Cook

Timothy Cook

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Cook
"Quick, fast, attentive service. I’ve used their coverage for my home, valuables & vehicles for years."
Profile photo of Daniel K

Daniel K

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel K
"It is always an easy pleasure doing business with Brenda, Kristyn, and the entire team. They have handled all of my insurance needs for years with exemplary professionalism and compassion, and I would never, ever consider changing to another agency. No talking lizard, no squawking emu, just dependable amazing customer service whenever I need it most. Me and my family sure appreciate being able to count on Brenda Flagg Agency for that. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Amy Chrisogonou

Amy Chrisogonou

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Chrisogonou
"Brenda and Krysten are the best! So on top of everything! Respond and follow up the same day ! I’m so lucky to have them as my agents"
Profile photo of Joseph Paone

Joseph Paone

January 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Joseph Paone
"Telephone service was great they got me an answer right away. They're good customer service oriented agency. Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Anire Warren

Anire Warren

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anire Warren
"Brenda Flagg insurance is great they take there time with you and explain everything to you I have been with her for 3 years and it’s great I recommend her to all my family"
Profile photo of Barbara V. Stack

Barbara V. Stack

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara V. Stack
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Tammy Barber

Tammy Barber

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Barber
"State farm agency is 5 star Brenda Flagg and her associates are awesome they are very eager to help in anyway they can definitely a solid A company"
Profile photo of Shannon Lee

Shannon Lee

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lee
"Terrance and team are fantastic to work with!!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of ameen khan

ameen khan

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ameen khan
"Kristyn was helpful and was fast."
Profile photo of Joe Jenkins

Joe Jenkins

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Jenkins
"Nicole is very friendly and knowledgeable about State Farm insurance. She made things very easy to sign with this company"